Coleman Hawkins & Bud Powell – Hawk In Germany

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1 Shaw Nuff 3:05
A2 Blues In The Closet 5:15
A3 Willow Weep For Me 3:55
A4 John’s Abbey 3:15
A5 Salt Peanuts 3:10
A6 All The Things You Are 5:40
B1 Yesterdays 6:20
B2 Stuffy 7:15
B3 Just You, Just Me 5:50


Bass – Oscar Pettiford
Drums – Kenny Clarke
Piano – Bud Powell
Tenor Saxophone – Coleman Hawkins (tracks: A6, B1 to B3)


Label: Black Lion Records – 2460 159
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK