The New Glenn Miller Orchestra In Hi Fi – Directed By Ray McKinley (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1 Don’t Be That Way 0:00
A2 I’m Thrilled 3:55
A3 Whistle Stop 7:29
A4 Hallelujah, I Just Love Her So 12:16
A5 Mine 15:26
A6 Anything Goes 18:45
B1 I Almost Lost My Mind 21:50
B2 Slumber Song 25:57
B3 My Prayer 28:19
B4 Accentuate The Positive 32:14
B5 On The Street Where You Live 35:57
B6 Lullaby Of Birdland 39:43

Alto Saxophone – Larry Abel (2)
Alto Saxophone, Clarinet – Lennie Hambro
Baritone Saxophone – Ervin Moser (2)
Bass – Jim Thorpe (3)
Directed By – Ray McKinley
Drums – Larry Callahan (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B1 to B5), Ray McKinley (tracks: A1, A3, A6, B6)
Guitar – Ronnie Craig
Piano – Bernard Pfeiffer
Tenor Saxophone – Cliff Hoff, Ray Black (2)
Trombone – Hank Stampf, Jim Hemming, Tommy Parker
Trombone [Lead] – Howie Williams
Trumpet – Don Hafer, Ed Zandy
Trumpet [Lead] – Fern Caron, Jim Maxwell
Vocals – Lorrie Peters, Ronnie Craig


Label: RCA Victor ‎– LPM-1522
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1957