Glenn Miller – The Sound Of Glenn Miller (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1 Anchors Aweigh 0:00
A2 My Buddy 1:58
A3 I Got Rhythm 4:30
A4 I Dream Of Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair 8:08
A5 Sleepy Lagoon 10:07
A6 Moonlight Sonata 12:21
B1 Vilia 16:04
B2 Limehouse Blues 18:35
B3 On The Alamo 21:27
B4 On Army Team 24:07
B5 Intermezzo 27:01
B6 Fanhat Stomp 30:46


Label: RCA Victor ‎– 430.228, RCA Victor ‎– LPM 1189
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: France
Released: 1962