McCoy Tyner – Search For Peace

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Fourth track from McCoy Tyner’s “The Real McCoy” album. Recorded at the Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey on April 21, 1967. Originally released on Blue Note (4264).


  • McCoy Tyner – piano
  • Joe Henderson – tenor saxophone
  • Ron Carter – bass
  • Elvin Jones – drums