Larry Young – Larry Young’s Fuel (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Larry Young’s Fuel is  an album by organist and keyboardist Larry Young, released on the Arista Records label.

Track listing:
Fuel for the Fire” (Philips, Torano, Young) – 6:06
I Ching (Book of Changes)” (Young) – 6:25
Turn off the Lights” (Logan, Saunders, Young) – 7:05
Floating” (Torano) – 4:13
H + J = B (Hustle + Jam = Bread)” (Young) – 6:19
People Do Be Funny” (Philips, Young) – 3:43
New York Electric Street Music” (Saunders, Torano, Young) – 8:34

Larry Young – Synthesizer [Mini Moog Synthesizer, Cdx-0652 Portable Moog Organ, Frm-s810 Freeman String Symphonizer, Hammond Organ B-3], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Piano [Acoustic], vocals
Santiago Torano – guitar
Fernando Saunders – bass, backing vocals
Rob Gottfried – drums, percussion
Laura “Tequila” Logan – vocals


Released: 1975
Recorded: 1975
Length: 42:25
Label: Arista
Producer: Terry Philips and Larry Young