Joe Puma – Wild Kitten (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 Rose Room
A2 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
A3 Rigamarole
A4 Sportin’ With Morton
B1 Wild Kitten
B2 Soon
B3 But Not For Me
B4 Rosalie Ann

Mat Mathews – accordion
Oscar Pettiford, Whitey Mitchell – bass
Shadow Wilson – drums
Joe Puma – guitar


Label: Euphoria Jazz ‎– ELP 195
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: US
Released: 2000
Original Released: 1957
Recorded: 1957
Label: Dawn, LP (Item 33370)