George Benson – Theme from Summer of ’42”

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


“Theme from Summer of ’42” (Michel Legrand)

George Benson – guitar
Jay Berliner – acoustic guitar
Earl Klugh – acoustic guitar (on #5)
Ron Carter – bass
Herbie Hancock – electric piano
Billy Cobham – drums
Airto Moreira – percussion, vocals
Gloria Agostini – vibes, percussion


Phil Bodner – flute, alto flute, oboe, English horn
Hubert Laws – flute, alto flute, piccolo, flute solo on 1
George Marge – flute, alto flute, clarinet, oboe, English horn
Romeo Penque – English horn, oboe, alto flute, clarinet, bass clarinet
Jane Taylor – bassoon


Wayne Andre – trombone, baritone horn
Jim Buffington – French horn
John Frosk – trumpet, flugelhorn, solo on 1,5
Alan Rubin – trumpet, flugelhorn