Chris Connor with Hank Jones Trio – Angel Eyes (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

01. Unforgettable
02. It Might As Well Be Spring
03. Angel Eyes
04. You Make Me Feel So Young
05. The Nearness Of You
06. I Get A Kick Out Of You
07. All Alone / What’ll I Do
08. This Can’t Be Love
09. That Ole Devil Called Love
10. Lover


Chris Connor – vocals
Hank Jones – piano
George Mraz – bass
Keith Copeland – drums