Walter Wanderley ‎– The Return Of The Original

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

Nobody (E Nada Mais) 3:01​
The Sea Is My Song (Canção Do Mar Lindo) 2:33​
Good Time (Tempinho Bom) 2:05​
Angelique 2:46​
Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head 2:50​
Poor Butterfly 2:30​
A Spring Morning (Manhã De Primavera) 2:59​
Forgetting You (Esquecendo Você) 3:04​
Camel Juice 2:24​
You (Você) 2:50​
Lollipops And Roses 2:56

Arranged By [Arrangements] – The Walter Wanderley Trio
Bass [Fender] – Jose Marino
Drums, Percussion – Claudio Slon
Organ [Hammond], Piano, Harpsichord [Electric] – Walter Wanderley
Percussion – Lu Lu Ferreira
Trombone – Milt Bernhart


Label: Canyon Records (3) – LP-7711
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 1972