The Rippingtons – Open Road (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


The Rippingtons featuring Russ Freeman are back with a new album: Open Road. The Rippingtons and Russ Freeman have been at the forefront of the contemporary jazz, smooth jazz, and instrumental pop music genres! They have sold over 3.5 Million albums to date. Every new Rippingtons album has Debuted in the Top 5 of the Billboard Jazz Chart including 4 Number 1 Debuts! With every album a new chapter has been written with their innovative song writing, in-studio production and inventive instrumentation, and Open Road is no exception.

Track listing:

01. Silver Arrows (3:02)
02. Lost Highway (4:01)
03. Follow The Stars (3:17)
04. Before Sunrise (3:32)
05. Travels Among The Ruins (4:44)
06. Open Road (4:41)
07. She’s Got The Magic (3:48)
08. Midnight Ride (4:06)
09. Luca (2:59)
10. Gran Via (5:21)
11. Tangerine Skyline (2:35)


Original Release Date: March 22, 2019
Label: Adult/Jazz/Classics – eOne

Get The New Album “OPEN ROAD”