The Louis Cottrell Trio – Bourbon Street (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
01. Perdido
02. Bourbon Street Parade
03. Three Little Words
04. Sayles’ Broken String Blues
05. Sheik Of Araby
06. Drag’s Turnaround Blues
07. Rose Room
08. Yellow Dog Blues
09. Runnin’ Wild
10. Blues For Dixie
11. What A Friend I Have In Jesus
12. Down by the Riverside
13. You Don’t Love Me


Louis Cottrell – clarinet
Emanuel Sayles – guitar
McNeal Breaux , Alcide “Slow Drag” Pavageau – bass


Label: Riverside Records ‎– RLP 385
Series: New Orleans: The Living Legends
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1961