The Doc Severinsen Sextet – Live! (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


The Doc Severinsen Sextet – Live!

Track listing:

A1 When The Saints Come Marching In 2:03
A2 I’m Confessin’ That I Love You 2:57
A3 Down Home Melody 2:16
A4 Summertime 2:55
A5 If He Walked Into My Life 2:48
A6 Cielito Lindo 2:50
B1 Sunday Morning 2:40
B2 Georgia On My Mind 3:01
B3 Strangers In The Night 3:09
B4 Melancholy Baby 3:00
B5 Michelle 3:50
B6 Mothers & Daughters 2:51

Doc Severinsen – bandeader, trumpet
Arnie Lawrence – alto saxophone
Dick Hyman – arranged by, piano, organ
George Duvivier – bass
Bobby Rosengarden – bongos
Al Casamenti, Bucky Pizzarelli, Tommy Kay, Tony Mottola – guitar
Lou McGarity – trombone
Phil Bodner, Stanley Webb – woodwind

Recorded: 1966

Label: Command ‎