Arnie Lawrence – Unobstructed Universe

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

Unobstructed Universe 30:22
Dr. Suess Ballet 15:35
Bach Style Piece For Organ And Electric Piano 1:58


Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Saxophone [Electronic Saxophone] – Arnie Lawrence
Bass – Ron McClure
Composed By [All Music Composed By] – Unobstructed Universe
Guitar – Ted Irwin
Keyboards – Dick Hyman, Mike Knotts
Percussion – Luther Rix


Label: Adamo Records and Tapes – ADS-9503
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1976