Sadao Watanabe ‎– Autumn Blow

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 Just Cruisin’ 9:27
A2 The Chaser 8:54
A3 Someday In Suburbs 3:45
B1 Rapture 9:40
B2 Inner Embrace 6:58
B3 Orange Bypass 6:43

Sadao Watanabe – alto saxophone, sopranino saxophone, flute
Harvey Mason – drums
Anthony Jackson – electric bass
Lee Ritenour – electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Patrice Rushen – electric piano, piano
Steve Forman – percussion
Ernie Watts – soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone


Label: Inner City Records ‎– IC 6064
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1977
“As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases”.