Nim Sadot – Nim Quartet II (2019)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


“Modern jazz heaven! All golden from the captivating opener Ubermensch to the swinging swagger of closing cut Absolute Power” (bandcamp).

Track listing:
A1 Übermensch 6:44
A2 Beta Clear 5:28
A3 Ear Pollution 6:28
B1 Miracle Man 8:09
B2 H# 4:53
B3 Absolute Power 5:00


Nim Sadot – bass
Hamish Balfour – piano and keyboards
Nick Walters – trumpet
Laurie Lowe – drums


Label: Not On Label ‎– NIMLP002
Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 14 Jun 2019