Neil Cowley Trio – Slims

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Neil Cowley Trio perform Slims from their album “The Face Of Mount Molehill” (2012).

The video was shot at Nelsons Brewery in the heart of Chatham’s Historic dockyard.

Slim (Neil Cowley).

Neil Cowley Trio:

  • Rex Horan – bass
  • Evan Jenkins – drums
  • Neil Cowley – piano

Directed and produced by Joss Crowley for Eagle Rock Entertainment.
Edited by Kyle Smart.