Mike Stern – Time In Place

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Time in Place is the third studio album by guitarist Mike Stern, released in 1988 through Atlantic Records and reissued on September 18, 2007 through Wounded Bird Records.


Mike Stern – guitar
Jim Beard – keyboard
Peter Erskine – drums
Don Alias – percussion
Jeff Andrews – bass
Bob Berg – tenor and soprano saxophone (tracks 2–6)
Michael Brecker – tenor saxophone (tracks 1, 7)
Don Grolnick – organ (track 4)