Judy Garland – Judy at Carnegie Hall – Part 1

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Judy Garland Live at Carnegie Hall 1961

01. Overture : The Trolley Song / Over The Rainbow / The Man That Got Away
(Ralph Blane, Hugh Martin)/(Harold Arlen, Yip Harburg)/(Arlen, Ira Gershwin)
02. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
Mark Fisher / Joe Goodwin / Larry Shay
03. Almost Like Being In Love / This Can’t Be Love (Medley)
(Alan Jay Lerner, Frederick Loewe)/(Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart)
04. Do It Again
Buddy DeSylva / George Gershwin
05. You Go To My Head
J. Fred Coots / Haven Gillespie
06. Alone Together
Howard Dietz / Arthur Schwartz
07. Who Cares? (As Long As You Care For Me)
George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin
08. Puttin’ On The Ritz
Irving Berlin
09. How Long Has This Been Going On
George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin
10. Just You, Just Me
Jesse Greer / Raymond Klages
11. The Man That Got Away
Harold Arlen / Ira Gershwin
12. San Francisco
Walter Jurmann / Gus Kahn / Bronislaw Kaper