Gerry Mulligan – The Genius of Gerry Mulligan (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1 Get Happy 2:30 (Harold Arlen / Ted Koehler)
A2 She Didn’t Say Yes 2:35 (Otto Harbach / Jerome Kern)
A3 Bernie’s Tune 2:50
A4 Darn That Dream 3:22 (Eddie DeLange / James Van Heusen)
A5 Five Brothers 3:00
A6 I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me 3:05 (Clarence Gaskill / Jimmy McHugh)
A7 Gold Rush 3:05 (Gerry Mulligan)
B1 Blues For Tiny 3:35 (Red Mitchell)
B2 Polka Dots And Moonbeams 7:00 (Johnny Burke / James Van Heusen)
B3 Blue At The Roots 4:57
B4 The Lady’s In Love With You 2:23 (Burton Lane / Frank Loesser)


Gerry Mulligan – baritone saxophone
Bob Brookmeyer – trombone
Chet Baker – trumpet
Jon Eardley – trumpet, flugelhorn
Annie Ross – vocals
Chico Hamilton, Dave Bailey, Larry Bunker – drums
Jimmy Rowles – piano
Bill Crow, Bob Whitlock, Carson Smith, Henry Grimes, Joe Mondragon, Red Mitchell – bass