George Duke – The Inner Source (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


A1 Au-Right
A2 Love Reborn 3.24
A3 Peace 10:54
A4 My Soul 18:41
B1 Feels So Good 23:25
B2 Manya 30:29
B3 Sweet Bite (Berk, Duke, Heard) 33:49
B4 The Followers 37:26
C1 The Inner Source 42:47
C2 Life (Berk, Duke, Heard) 49:07
C3 Some Time Ago (Sergio Michanovich) 55:04
C4 So There You Go 1:00:26
D1 Solus 1:05:42
D2 Nigerian Numberuma 1:14:57
D3 Twenty-Five (James Leary) 1:00:26
D4 Always Constant 1:17:53

John Heard (tracks: A1 to A3, B4, C4 to D2) – bass
Armanda Peroza (tracks: A4, B1) – congas
Dick Berk (tracks: A4, B1) – drums
Dick Berk (tracks: A1 to A3, B4, C4 to D2) – drums, percussion
Luis Gasca (tracks: A4, B1) – flugelhorn, trumpet
George Duke (tracks: A4, B1, C1, D4) – keyboards, trombone, conductor
George Duke (tracks: A1 to A3, B4, C4 to D2) – piano, electric piano [Rhodes, Wurlitzer]
Jerome Richardson (tracks: A4, B1, C1, D4) – tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute
John Heard (tracks: A4, B1) – violin [amplified bass violin]


Label: MPS Records
Series: Encore!
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Released: 1976
Recorded: 1971 at Wally Heider Recording, San Francisco, Calif