Eddie Harris – Smokin (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 Archway Theme
A2 The Golden Striker (John Lewis) 1:10
A3 It Never Entered My Mind (Rodgers & Hart) 6:07
A4 Oliphant Gesang 6:20
A5 Indonesia 15:06
B1 Sounds At The Archway 19:29
B2 Step Da Co Eel Waltz (Charles Stepney) 30:22
B3 Ed’s Blues 34:48


Eddie Harris – tenor saxophone
unnamed additionalVinyl, LP, Album, Stereo musicians [probably: Jon Avant (tb) Charles Stepney (vb) Willie Pickens (p), Donald Garrett (b) Earl Thomas (dr)]


Label: Janus Records ‎– JLS 3020
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1970