Doris Day – Day By Day (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Day by Day is a Doris Day album released by Columbia Records on December 17, 1956.

Track listing:
“The Song Is You” (Jerome Kern, Oscar Hammerstein II) – 3:19
“Hello, My Lover, Goodbye” (Johnny Green, Edward Heyman) – 3:38
“But Not for Me” (George and Ira Gershwin) – 2:38
“I Remember You” (Victor Schertzinger, Johnny Mercer) – 4:02
“I Hadn’t Anyone Till You” (Ray Noble) – 3:04
“But Beautiful” (Jimmy Van Heusen, Johnny Burke) – 3:24
“Autumn Leaves” (Joseph Kosma, Jacques Prévert, Johnny Mercer) – 3:03
“Don’t Take Your Love from Me” (Henry Nemo) – 3:24
“There Will Never Be Another You” (Harry Warren, Mack Gordon)
“Gone with the Wind” (Herbert Magidson, Allie Wrubel)
“The Gypsy in My Soul” (Clay Boland, Moe Jaffe)
“Day by Day” (Axel Stordahl, Paul Weston, Sammy Cahn)


Doris Day – vocals


Released: December 17, 1956
Recorded: 1956
Label: Columbia