Billy Larkin & The Delegates – Ain’t That A Groove ! (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 Don’t Mess With Bill
A2 Playboy Theme
A3 Tarantula
A4 Soul Sister
A5 Goin’ Out Of My Head
A6 Willow Weep For Me
B1 Ain’t That A Groove
B2 G’Won Train
B3 Where Did The Blues Go
B4 Puget Sound
B5 Ain’t Gonna Move


Billy Larkin – organ
Jesse Kilpatrick – drums
Arthur James “Fats” Theus – tenor saxophone
Jimmy Daniels – guitar


Label: World Pacific Records ‎– WPS-21843
Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1966