Billie Holiday – A Flag For Lady Day (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1 Day In, Day Out
A2 A Foggy Day
A3 Stars Fell On Alabama
A4 One For My Baby
A5 Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
B1 Just One Of Those Things
B2 I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
B3 Comes Love
B4 Embraceable You
B5 They Can’t Take That Away From Me


Billie Holiday – vocals

Alvin Stoller, Larry Bunker  – drums
Barney Kessel – guitar
Jimmy Rowles – piano
Ben Webster – tenor saxophone
Harry Edison – trumpet