Wild Bill Davis – At Birdland (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

00:00 A1 Lullaby Of Birdland (Shearing)
03:19 A2 Jumpin’ At The Woodside (Basie)
08:41 A3 April In Paris (Harburg,Duke)
13:47 A4 Ooh-Ah-De-De-De (Colombo)
19:12 A5 Things Ain’t What They Used To Be (M.Ellington,Persons)
25:14 A6 Linger Awhile (Owens,V.Rose)
26:06 B1 Make No Mistake (B.Davis)
30:10 B2 Indian Summer (Herbert)
33:23 B3 Without A Song (W.Rose,Eliscu,Youmans)
37:17 B4 Chicken Gumbo (Willoughby,Merrick)
40:38 B5 Night Train (Forrest,Simpkins,O.Washington)
45:36 B6 I Ain’t Feeling So Good (Colombo,F.Smith,B.Davis)
49:12 B7 Linger Awhile (Owens,V.Rose)


Chris Columbus – drums
Floyd Smith – guitar
Wild Bill Davis – organ


Label: Epic ‎– LN 3118
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: Apr 1955