Thelonious Monk – After Hours at Minton’s (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

1.I Got Rhythm
2.Nice Work If You Can Get It
3.Down Down Down
4.I Found A Million Dollar Baby
5.Body And Soul
6.I’ve Found A New Baby
7.My Melancholy Baby
8.Sweet Lorraine
9.Sweet Georgia Brown
10.You’re A Lucky Guy
11.Stompin’ At The Savoy


Thelonious Monk – piano
Roy Eldridge,”Hot Lips” Page, Joe Guy – trumpets
Al Sears, Herbie Fields, and unknown – tenor saxophone
Charlie Christian – guitar
Nick Fenton and unknown – bass
Kenny Clarke and unknown – drums


Label: Definitive Records (2) ‎– DRCD11197
Format: CD, Compilation
Released: 2001