The Roy Hargrove Quintet – Earfood

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


The Allmusic review by Michael G. Nastos awarded the album 4½ stars and stated: “This comes with the highest of recommendations, a zenith watermark for Hargrove”.


Alto Saxophone, Flute – Justin Robinson
Bass – Danton Boller
Drums – Montez Coleman
Piano – Gerald Clayton
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Roy Hargrove

Release Date: June 2, 2008
Duration: 01:07:19
Recording Date: September 19, 2007 – September 21, 2007
Recording Location: Capitol studios, Los Angeles, CA
Label: EmArcy