The New Glenn Miller Orchestra – The Miller Sound

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 Greensleeves
A2 Civilization
A3 Nobody Knows The Trouble
A4 You Smiled
A5 Confetti For Clarinet
A6 Candlelight Serenade
B1 The Lady Is A Tramp
B2 To Little Time
B3 Jiminy Cricket
B4 Oranges And Lemons
B5 Pennies From Heaven
B5 Hey, Jealous Lover


The New Glenn Miller Orchestra

McKinley – director


Label: RCA Victor ‎– LPM-1852
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1959