The Dorsey Orchestra ‎– A Toast To Tommy And Jimmy Dorsey

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
A2 Boogie Woogie
A3 Hawaiian War Chant
A4 Somebody’s Knockin At My Door
A5 Everytime I Feel The Spirit
B1 Tangerine
B2 Green Eyes
B3 I’ll Never Smile Again
B4 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
B5 Wade In The Water


Label: Crown Records, Eros (Reissue)
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1958