Teddy Charles, Oscar Pettiford, Hall Overton – 3 For Duke

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

Written by Duke Ellington

A1 Main Stem 4:45
A2 Do Nothing ‘Til You Hear From Me 5:06
A3 Sophisticated Lady 9:36
B1 Don’t Get Around Much Anymore 5:57
B2 Sherman Shuffle 7:07
B3 The Mooch 6:20

Oscar Pettiford – bass
Hall Overton – piano
Teddy Charles – vibraphone

Label: Jubilee ‎– JGM 1047
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1957