Stacey Kent – One Note Samba

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


One Note Samba appears on Stacey Kent’s 2013 album, THE CHANGING LIGHTS

Filmed at CCB, Lisbon, October 12, 2013

Video : Tiago Mata Angelino.

Appearing :
Stacey Kent – vocals / guitar
Jim Tomlinson – flute
Graham Harvey – piano
Jeremy Brown – double bass
Josh Morrison – drums

With John Parricelli – guitar, studio recording

One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota Só)
Newton Mendonça / Tom Jobim

Published by Corcovado Music Corp
(P) 2013 Token Productions under exclusive licence to Parlophone Music France, a Warner Music company