Ronnell Bright, Kenny Burrell, Leonard Gaskin – Bright’s Spot

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

00:00 A1 Pennies From Heaven
04:00 A2 Gone With The Wind
07:53 A3 If I’m Lucky
11:45 A4 Blue Zepher
16:58 B1 Struttin’ In
19:49 B2 I See Your Face Before Me
23:38 B3 Bright’s Spot
26:51 B4 Little Girl Blue


Leonard Gaskin – bass
Kenny Burrell – guitar
Ronnell Bright – piano


Label: Regent ‎– MG 6041
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Deep Groove
Country: US
Released: 1957
Recorded: September 26, 1956, NYC