Patti Austin & Band at Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen 2014

Thanks! Share it with your friends!



0:00:00 A Little Bit of Love
0:06:14 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
0:11:42 You Can’t Always Get What You Want
0:19:50 Baby Come To Me
0:24:00 They Can’t Take That Away From Me
0:28:19 How Do You Keep The Music Playing
0:35:21 Give It Up
0:40:47 Never Never Land
0:45:49 Let ’Em In
0:51:40 I’m Looking Through You
0:55:55 Penny Lane
1:00:44 Love Wins
1:08:58 Lean On Me
1:17:40 You Gotta Be
1:25:01 [Little Yodel Improv ]
1:25:38 Enjoy The Silence

Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen 2014

Patti Austin: vocals · Mike Ricchiuti: piano, keyboards · Mitch Stein: guitar · Richard Hammond: bass · Steve Hass: drums · Kim Sanders, Jenny Karr, Tony Potts: background vocals