Lee Ritenour – Feel The Night (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Feel the Night is an album by American guitarist Lee Ritenour released in 1979.

Track listing:
Feel the Night (Lee Ritenour) – 5:32
Market Place (Don Grusin / Lee Ritenour) – 5:22
Wicked Wine (Lee Ritenour) – 7:03
French Roast (Lee Ritenour) – 5:06
You Make Me Feel Like Dancing (Vini Poncia / Leo Sayer) – 4:16
Midnight Lady (Lee Ritenour) – 5:57
Uh Oh! (Don Grusin) – 4:03

Lee Ritenour – electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Ernie Watts – soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone
David Foster – piano
Dave Grusin – piano
Joe Sample – piano
Michael Boddicker – synthesizer
Steve Lukather – rhythm guitar on “Wicked Wine” and “You Make Me Feel Like Dancing”
Abraham Laboriel – bass guitar
Steve Gadd – drums
Alex Acuña – percussion
Patti Austin – vocals


Released: 1979
Recorded: 1979
Studio: Davlen Sound Studios, North Hollywood, California
Length: 37:19
Label: Elektra
Producer: Lee Ritenour