Nicki Parrott – The Look Of Love

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
01. Moonlight Serenade (from The Glenn Miller Story) 00:00
02. The Look Of Love (from Casino Royale) 04:32
03. The Man That Got Away (from A Star Is Born) 08:25
04. As Time Goes By (from Casablanca) 13:49
05. The Way We Were (from The Way We Were) 17:51
06. Diamonds Are A Girl’s Best Friend (from Gentlemen Prefer Blondes) 23:26
07. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face (from My Fair Lady) 27:09
08. The Shadow Of Your Smile (from The Sandpiper) 31:11
09. Incurably Romantic (from Let’s Make Love) 36:28
10. Moon River Cha Cha (from Breakfast At Tiffany) 39:59
11. Over The Rainbow (from The Wizard Of Oz) 44:14
12. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head (from Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Kid) 48:46
13. On The Street Where You Live (from My Fair Lady) 52:03
14. Smile (from Modern Times) 56:46

Nicki Parrott – vocals, bass
Lisa Parrott – baritone & alto saxophone
Chuck Redd – vibraphone
Ken Peplowski – tenor sax, clarinet
John DiMartino – piano
Alvin Atkinson – drums


Label: Venus Records
Year: 2014