Mel Tormé – The Touch Of Your Lips (Full Album

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

Something To Live For
I’m Gettin’ Sentimental Over You
I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me 
Prelude To A Kiss 
I’ve Got The World On A String
Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
I Surrender Dear
I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
Don’t Worry ’bout Me
One Morning In May
I Can’t You You Anything But Love


Label: Venise – 7021
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Mono
Country: US