Lester Young And His Orchestra – Pres

Thanks! Share it with your friends!



Track listing:

A1 Up’n Adam
A2 Too Marvelous For Words
A3 Deed I Do
A4 Encore
A5 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
A6 Three Little Words
B1 Neenah
B2 Jeepers Creepers
B3 Thou Swell
B4 Undercover Girl Blues
B5 Frenesi
B6 Little Pee Blues

Bass – Gene Ramey (tracks: B3 to B6), Joe Shulman (tracks: A6, B1, B2), Ray Brown (tracks: A1 to A5)
Drums – Bill Clark (tracks: A6, B1, B2), Buddy Rich (tracks: A1 to A5), Jo Jones (tracks: B3 to B6)
Piano – Hank Jones (tracks: A1 to A5), John Lewis (2) (tracks: A6, B1, B2)
Tenor Saxophone – Lester Young


Label: Norgran Records – MG N-1072
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1956