Jerri Winters – Winters Again (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 The Lost And The Lonely 0:00
A2 I’m Afraid To Love You 3:04
A3 Elmer’s Tune 5:03
A4 This Is Our Song Of Love 7:22
A5 Gal In Calico 10:07
A6 It’s A Wonderful World 12:13
B1 I’m Gonna Laugh You Out Of My Life 14:43
B2 Through Again 18:25
B3 In The Wee Small Hours 21:18
B4 Did I Remember 24:15

Conductor, Arranged By – Mundell Lowe – conductor, arranger
Jerri Winters – vocals


Label: Charlie Parker Records ‎– PLP-808
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1962