Georges Arvanitas Trio – 3am

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 Three A.M.
A2 A Night In Tunisia
A3 Celia
B1 Softly As In The Morning Sunrise
B2 Our Delight
B3 What’s New
B4 T.W.A. Blues


Bass – Doug Watkins
Drums – Art Taylor
Piano – Georges Arvanitas


Label: Pretoria – 30 J. 3000
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: France
Released: 1958