Fats Waller – Waller On The Ivories

Thanks! Share it with your friends!



Track listing:

A Rockin’ Chair
Written-By – Hoagy Carmichael
B Georgia On My Mind
Written-By – Hoagy Carmichael, Stuart Gorrell
C Tea For Two
Written-By – Irving Caesar, Vincent Youmans
D I Ain’t Got Nobody
Written-By – Roger Graham, Spencer Williams (2)
E Basin Street Blues
Written-By – Spencer Williams (2)
F Keepin’ Out Of Mischief Now
Written-By – Andy Razaf, Thomas “Fats” Waller
G Viper’s Drag
Written-By – Thomas “Fats” Waller
H Handful Of Keys
Written-By – Waller


Label: Victor – P 109
Series: Musical Smart Set
4 x Shellac, 10″, 78 RPM, Album, Repress, Indianapolis Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1943