Esperanza Spalding – Move Many (Joints)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Esperanza Spalding – “Move Many (Joints)” from the album “12 Little Spells” out now, from Concord Records.

“Move Many” Music by Matthew Stevens. Lyrics by Esperanza Spalding.

“Move Many (Joints)

sense of stiffened directives and encumbered patterns spontaneously bending, shifting, and dancing into new possibilities of movement and problem solving for enhanced response ability when personal and/or collective info-radiating needles are identified as needing to be moved by many degrees”.

Main personnel:

Esperanza Spalding – vocals, acoustic bass, electric bass, kalimba
Matt Stevens – guitar, vocals, bass
Justin Tyson – drums, organ, synths, beats