Clark Terry / Cecil Payne – Cool Blues (Full Album)

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1 Cool Blues 3:32
A2 Shawnuff 4:27
A3 Relaxin’ At Camarillo 5:11
A4 Bongo Bop 3:50
B1 The Hymn 4:40
B2 Communion 4:49
B3 Bongo Beep 4:37


Cecil Payne – baritone saxophone
Ron Carter – bass
Charlie Persip – drums
Duke Jordan – piano
Clark Terry – trumpet


Label: DJM Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1976
Recorded: March, 1961


Write a comment