Chick Corea Elektric Band – Eternal Child

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Music video by Chick Corea Elektric Band performing Eternal Child (Chick Corea).

Chick Corea – piano, arranger, producer
Frank Gambale – guitar
Eric Marienthal – saxophone
John Novello – synthesizer
John Patitucci – bass
Dave Weckl – drums


(C) 1988 The Verve Music Group, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.