Charlie Mariano Group – Plum Island (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
1 Plum Island (Charlie Mariano) 5:16
2 Ballad For Ryan And Ambika (Nicola Fiszman) 3:40
3 Cuffe Parade (Charlie Mariano) 10:51
4 Randy 10:51 7:09
5 Mute (Jasper van’t Hof) 6:05
6 Tooth Pick (Jasper van’t Hof) 7:42

Nicola Fiszman – bass, bass guitar
Fredy Studer – drums
Jasper van’t Hof – electric piano [Fender], computer [PPG Computer], synthesizer [Korg DW 6000], concert Grand Piano [Yamaha Concert Grand Piano]
Charlie Mariano – soprano saxophone, alto saxophone


Label: Mood Records
Format: CD, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Released: 1988
Recorded: June 25-27, 1985
Studio: Soundville Recording Studios, Luzern/Switzerland