Charlie Christian ‎– With The Benny Goodman Sextet And Orchestra (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


A1 Seven Come Eleven 0:00
A2 Soft Winds 2:47
A3 AC-DC Current 5:16
A4 Till Tom Special 8:03
A5 Gone With “What” Wind 11:04
A6 Six Appeal 14:29
A7 Gilly 17:49
A8 Waiting For Benny 20:26
B1 Blues In B 25:33
B2 Wholly Cats 27:19
B3 A Smo-o-o-oth One 30:27
B4 Poor Butterfly 33:47
B5 Gone With What Draft 36:36
B6 Airmail Special 39:18
B7 Breakfast Feud 43:53
B8 Solo Flight 48:03


Bass – Artie Bernstein
Clarinet – Benny Goodman
Drums – Dave Tough (tracks: A1, A6 to B2), Harry Jaeger (tracks: A2), Jo Jones (tracks: A5, B5), Nick Fatool (tracks: A3, A4, B3, B4)
Electric Guitar – Charlie Christian
Piano – Count Basie (tracks: A2 to A5, B5), Dudley Brooks (tracks: B4), Fletcher Henderson (tracks: B3), Johnny Guarneri (tracks: A1, A6 to B2)
Tenor Saxophone – Georgie Auld (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B2, B5)
Trumpet – Cootie Williams (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B2, B5)
Vibraphone – Lionel Hampton (tracks: A3, A4, B3, B4)

Recorded 1939-1941.