Bud Shank – Brazil! Brazil! Brazil!

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1) Summer Samba (So nice) 0:00
A2) Elizete 2:05
A3) Nocturno 5:26
A4) Otem a note 8:27
A5) Carnaval 11:08
A6) Sausalito 13:31

B1) If I should lose you 17:18
B2) Carioca Hills 20:15
B3) Samba do aviao 22:50
B4) I didn’t know what time it was 25:44
B5) Quiet nights of quiet stars 28:29
B6) The color of her hair 31:36


Bud Shank – alto saxophone
Joe Pass, Laurindo Almeida – guitar
Clare Fischer – organ
Joao Donato – piano
Chet Baker – trumpet


Label: World Pacific ‎– WS-21855
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Producer: Richard Bock