Blossom Dearie – Blossom Dearie Sings, Volume I

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1 I’m Shadowing You 0:00
A2 Saving My Feeling For You 3:40
A3 Sunday Afternoon 7:27
A4 Somebody New 11:08
A5 I Like You, You’re Nice 14:05
B1 Baby, You’re My Kind 16:39
B2 Home 20:08
B3 Hey, John 24:15
B4 You Have Lived In Autumn 27:23
B5 Flame To Fire 30:19


Arranged By, Keyboards, Vocals – Blossom Dearie
Bass – Herb Bushler (tracks: A1, B2, B3), Pete Morgan (tracks: A2-A4, B1, B4, B5)
Drums – Al Harewood (tracks: A1, B2, B3), John Webb (2) (tracks: A2-A4, B1, B5), Trevor Tomkins (tracks: B4)
Electric Guitar – Martin Kershaw (tracks: B4)
Music By – Blossom Dearie

Label: Daffodil Records (2) – BMD 101
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1973