Ben Webster — For the Guv’nor (Full Album)

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

01. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
02. Drop Me Off In Harlem
03. One For The Guv’nor
04. Prelude To A Kiss
05. In A Sentimental Mood
06. Rockin’ In Rhythm
07. John Brown’s Body
08. Worksong
09. The Preacher
10. Straight No Chaser


Ben Webster – tenor saxophone
Kenny Drew (7-10) – piano
Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen(7-10) – bass
Cees Slinger – piano
Jacques Schols – bass
John Engels – drums
Makaya Ntshoko or Donald McKyre (7-10)- drums


Label: Charly
Released: May 26, 1969
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 69:13
Total Size: 162 MB(+3%)
WebSite: Album Preview


Write a comment