For the Guv’nor (Tribute to Duke Ellington). Track listing: 01. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good 02. Drop Me Off In Harlem 03. One For The Guv’nor 04. Prelude To A Kiss 05. [More]
“Autumn Leaves” (Joseph Kosma) Personnel: Frank Rosolino – trombone Louis Van Dyke – piano Jacques Schols – bass John Engels – drums
Track listing: A1 Ben’s Little Scheme A2 Nobody Knows The Trouble I’ve Seen A3 Billy Boy A4 Ida Sweet As Apple Cider B1 Steff’s Shoes B2 Deep River B3 Greenslleeves B4 Carry Me Back To [More]