Arve Henriksen & Per Jørgensen – NYI

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Arve Henriksen & Per Jørgensen – NYI (live, Til Radka, 2009)

Composed by Jon Balke. From the concert “Til Radka” (tribute concert to Radka Toneff), August 10, 2009, at the Opera House during Oslo Jazz Festival, Norway. Arve Henriksen, trumpet, Per Jørgensen, trumpet, Arild Andersen, double bass, Steve Dobrogosz, piano, Jon Eberson, guitar, Jon Christensen, drums, and Alex Riel, drums. The composition is in a suite, preceded by “Hyperborean” by Arild Andersen: